We’re loving all of the recent announcements about flower shows in 2022! After a turbulent couple of years and lots of delays/cancellations of our favorite shows, it’s really encouraging and exciting to see them back next year.

Whether you’re entering a competition category or going just for fun, we thought we’d compile a handy list of next years show to make it easier for you to decide which ones you’re going to and grab tickets…

 

Harrogate Flower Show Spring 2022
Thursday 21st April – Sunday 24th April 2022
Click here to book.

RHS Malvern Spring Festival 2022
Thursday 5th – Sunday 8th May 2022
Click here to book.

RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2022
Tuesday 24th – Saturday 28th May 2022
Click here to book.

Blenheim Palace Flower Show 2022
Friday 24th – Sunday 26th June 2022
Click here to book.

RHS Hampton Court Palace Garden Festival 2022
Monday 4th – Saturday 9th July 2022
Click here to book.

RHS Flower Show Tatton Park 2022
Click here to book.
Wednesday 20th – Sunday 24th July 2022

RHS Garden Hyde Hall Flower Show 2022
Click here to book.
Wednesday 3rd – Sunday 7th August 2022

RHS Garden Rosemoor Flower Show 2022
Click here to book.
Friday 12th – Sunday 14th August 2022

RHS Garden Wisley Flower Show 2022
Click here to book.
Tuesday 6th – Sunday 11th September 2022